Senior Management

Name Portfolio Email
Mrs Hela Roux Principal hroux@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Haldane Pienaar Deputy Principal hpienaar@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Paul van den Berg Deputy Principal pvandenberg@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Jaco Gerber Director of Culture jgerber@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Japie Hugo Director of Grounds & Buildings jhugo@pearsonhighschool.com
Mr Charl van der Merwe Director of Sport cvdm@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs Bev Gibbens Director of LTSM bgibbens@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs Alicia Conradie Director of Assessment aconradie@pearsonhighschool.com
Mrs Tharien Malan Director of Pastoral Care tmalan@pearsonhighschool.com