Senior Management

Haldane Pienaar – Principalhpienaar@pearsonhighschool.com / phs@pearsonhighschool.com
Paul van den Berg – Deputy Principal / Technologypvandenberg@pearsonhighschool.com
Tharien Malan – Learner Teacher Support Material / Subject changestmalan@pearsonhighschool.com
Japie Hugo – Concessionsjhugo@pearsonhighschool.com
Alicia Conradie – Examinations and Assessmentsaconradie@pearsonhighschool.com
Lynne Gouws – Functionslgouws@pearsonhighschool.com
Charl van der Merwe – Sportcvdm@pearsonhighschool.com