Sport Staff

Title/Code Name Contact
Athletics Mr R. James rjames@pearsonhighschool.com
Aquatics Mrs D. Mentoor dmentoor@pearsonhighschool.com
Biathlon / Biathle / Cross Country Mr R. Peter rpeter@pearsonhighschool.com
Biokineticist Mr B. Eksteen beksteen@pearsonhighschool.com
Cricket Mr C. van der Merwe cvdm@pearsonhighschool.com
First Aid Mrs H. Slabbert hslabbert@pearsonhighschool.com
Golf Mr R. Davis rdavis@pearsonhighschool.com
Hockey Mr A. Peltenburg apeltenburg@pearsonhighschool.com
Netball Mrs G. van Niekerk gvanniekerk@pearsonhighschool.com
Physiotherapist Mrs L. Wait lislwaitphysio@gmail.com
Rugby Mr C. van Schalkwyk cvanschalkwyk@pearsonhighschool.com
Squash Mrs B. Gibbens bgibbens@pearsonhighschool.com
Tennis Mr M. Jansen van Vuuren mjansenvanvuuren@pearsonhighschool.com