Sport Staff

HEAD OF SPORT:Charl van der Merwecvdm@pearsonhighschool.com
SUMMER SPORT:
AQUATICS:
HEAD OF AQUATICSDelaine Mentoordmentoor@pearsonhighschool.com
ATHLETICS:
HEAD OF ATHLETICSRouen Jamesrjames@pearsonhighschool.com
BIATHLON:
HEAD OF BIATHLONLeone Smitlsmit@pearsonhighschool.com
CRICKET:
MANAGER OF BOYS' CRICKETCharl van der Merwecvdm@pearsonhighschool.com
MANAGER OF GIRLS' CRICKETRia Potgieterrpotgieter@pearsonhighschool.com
GOLF:
HEAD OF GOLFJason Duffinjduffin@pearsonhighschool.com
TENNIS:
HEAD OF TENNISJanré Viljoenjviljoen@pearsonhighschool.com
WINTER SPORT:
CHESS:
HEAD OF CHESSJapie Hugojhugo@pearsonhighschool.com
CROSS COUNTRY:
HEAD OF CROSS COUNTRYWayne Brazierwbrazier@pearsonhighschool.com
CYCLING:
HEAD OF CYCLINGEdgar Pretoriusepretorius@pearsonhighschool.com
HOCKEY:
HEAD OF HOCKEYAnton Peltenburgapeltenburg@pearsonhighschool.com
NETBALL:
HEAD OF NETBALLDawie du Plessisdduplessis@pearsonhighschool.com
RUGBY:
HEAD OF RUGBYChristiaan van Schalkwykcvanschalkwyk@pearsonhighschool.com
SQUASH:
HEAD OF SQUASHNicola Moolmannmoolman@pearsonhighschool.com